LIST OF EVENTS FOR TUDOR WORLD


THE END OF 2014


 Christmas Shows

(included in entry)

on 6/7 Dec & 13/14 Dec & 20/21 Dec


Overnight Ghost Hunt

After Dark

Saturday 20th December at 10pm


Christmas Eve Ghost Tour

Wednesday 24th December at 6pm

(including mince pies and mulled wine!)


New Year's Eve Ghost tour

Wednesday 31st December at 6pm

(includes a glass of buck's fizz!)

SORRY - SOLD OUT!


2015 EVENTS


JANUARY


William Shakespeare tour of Stratford

Saturday 10th January

 

William Shakespeare tour of Stratford

Saturday 17th January

 

William Shakespeare tour of Stratford

Saturday 24th January

 

William Shakespeare tour of Stratford

Saturday 31st January

 

Ghost Hunt with Haunted Happenings

Saturday 31st January

 

FEBRUARY

 

Ghost hunt with Haunted Happenings

Friday 6th February

 

William Shakespeare tour of Stratford

Saturday 7th February

 

Ghost hunt with Fright Nights

Friday 13th February

 

Valentine Haunted Tavern Tour (includes a rose for every lady!)

Friday 13th February

 

Valentine Shakespeare tour of Stratford (includes a rose for every lady!)

Saturday 14th February

 

Valentine ghost tours of the museum (includes a rose for every lady!)

Saturday 14th February

 

Ghost hunt with PSW Paranormal

Saturday 14th February

 

William Shakespeare Tour of Stratford

Saturday 21st February

 

William Shakespeare Tour of Stratford

Saturday 29th February

 

Ghost hunt with Dusk Till Dawn

Saturday 28th February

 

MARCH

 

William Shakespeare tour of Stratford

Saturday 7th March

 

Ghost hunt with WASPS

Saturday 7th March

 

Charity ghost hunt in aid of the Fightfighters Organisation (special thanks to John Chance and GhostCallers UK).

Friday 13th March

 

William Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 14th March

 

William Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 21st March

 

Ghost hunt with Haunted Happenings

Friday 27th March

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 28th March

 

Ghost hunt with Ghosthunters of East Anglia

Saturday 28th March

 

APRIL

 

EASTER SHOWS (Monday to Friday)

 

Ghost hunt with Dusk Till Dawn

Friday 3rd April

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 4th April

 

Ghost hunt with UK Ghost Hunts

Saturday 4th April

 

Easter Haunted Tavern Tour

Friday 10th April

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 11th April

 

Ghost Hunt with Eerie Evenings (Private Event)

Saturday 11th April

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 18th April

 

Ghost hunt with Fright Nights

Saturday 18th April

 

Ghost Hunt with Soul Finders Paranormal

Friday 24th April

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 25th April

 

Ghost hunt with Eerie Evenings

Saturday 25th April

 

MAY

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 2nd May

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 9th May

 

Ghost hunt with SAGE Paranormal

Friday 15th May

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 16th May

 

Ghost hunt with UK Paranormal Investigations

Friday 22nd May

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 23rd May

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 30th May

 

JUNE

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 6th June

 

Ghost hunt with Haunted Happenings (private)

Friday 12th June

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 13th June

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 20th June

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 27th June

 

JULY

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 4th July

 

Ghost hunt with Fright Nights

Saturday 4th July

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 11th July

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 18th July

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 25th July

 

AUGUST

 

Pirate shows (Monday to Friday throughout the summer)

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 1st August

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 8th August

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 15th August

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 22nd August

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 29th August

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 5th September

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 12th September

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 19th September

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 26th September

 

OCTOBER

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 3rd October

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 10th October

 

Ghost hunt with UK Ghost Hunts

Saturday 10th October

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 17th October

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 24th October

 

Halloween Shows (Monday to Friday)

Monday 27th until Friday 30th October

 

Ghost hunt with Haunted Happenings

Friday 30th October

 

Halloween Haunted Tavern Tour

Friday 30th October

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 31st October

 

Halloween Ghost tours of the museum

Saturday 31st October

 

Halloween ghost hunt with Haunted Happenings

Saturday 31st October

 

NOVEMBER

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 1st November

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 7th November

 

Ghost hunt with Eerie Evenings

Friday 13th November

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 14th November

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 21st November

 

Ghost hunts with Dusk Till Dawn

Friday 27th November

 

Shakespeare tour of Stratford  

Saturday 28th November

 

DECEMBER


Christmas Shows (included in entry)

Saturday 5th December

Sunday 6th December

Saturday 12th December

Sunday 13th December

Saturday 18th December

Sunday 19th December

 

Christmas Eve Ghost Tour with mulled wine and mince pies

Thursday 24th December

 

New Year’s Eve Ghost tour with sparkling Buck’s Fizz

Thursdays 31st December












Tudor World the Falstaff Experience © 2007 All rights reserved