GHOST TOURS BY LANTERN LIGHT


Every night of the year!








Lantern-lit Ghost Tours

Every evening, the popular nightly ghost tours take place with costumed tour guides taking visitors through the shadowy hallways by lantern light only. Widely known as England's Most Haunted building, visitors from all over the world have thrilled to the spooky tour through the labyrinth of corridors within this historic building.  


The tours are not suitable for children or those of a nervous disposition (please check first).


Tours take about 45-55 minutes @ £7.50 per person.


Tour times

Sunday - 6pm

Monday - 6pm

Tuesday - 6pm

Wednesday - 6pm

Thursday - 6pm

Friday - 6pm

Saturday, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm


 *NEW*

Family-friendly Ghost Tour

Family friendly interactive tour with G Buster.

Mr Buster will take you on a journey to meet the good ghosts - horray! And some of the bad ghosts - boo!


Saturday 15th February at 5.30pm

Saturday 22nd February at 5.30pm

Saturday 19th April at 5.30pm

Saturday 26 April at 5.30pm

Saturday 24th May at 5.30pm

Saturday 31st May at 5.30pm

Saturday 2nd August at 5.30pm

Saturday 9th August at 5.30pm

Saturday 23rd August at 5.30pm

Saturday 30th August at 5.30pm

Friday 31st October at 5.30pm

Saturday 1st November at 5.30pm


*suitable for 6-9 year olds


Duration: 30 mins


£13 family ticket (2+2)  £5 adult  £3.50 children


Suitable for 6-9 year olds